Home Page > About us

About Us

About SSE Roadshow Center

The Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) launched the SSE Roadshow Service in early 2013, whose system construction and daily operation are in the charge of SSE Infonet Co., Ltd. Focusing on diversified roadshow services, the SSE Roadshow Center has built itself into an effective communication platform featuring multimedia services for connecting all participants in the capital market. By early 2019, the Center had organized 3,000+ roadshows.

The SSE Roadshow Center adheres to innovation-driven development strategy, implements cross-border integration and provides various roadshow services for all kinds of market players. Institutions such as listed companies, pre-IPO companies, funds, bond issuers and training units are able to organize roadshows, training sessions and exchange activities with regard to performance release, refinancing, major events, IPO, product launch and investor services through the Center.

Featured Columns

Regional Roadshows

Regional Roadshow, also known as Investor Reception Day, invites executives of listed companies in the region to share ideas online about matters that concern investors. The investors can ask any questions to the executives who will give them instant answers, which helps establish a partnership featuring mutual trust and win-win result between investors and listed companies.

Online Training

In order to give listed companies access to related training courses offered by the SSE, this section provides a part of video courses of the Board Secretary Qualification Training Program for trainees to study online. The SSE Roadshow Center has also launched a series of training courses for new listed companies in a bid to help these companies better understand and adapt to the environment for information disclosure and regulation.

Micro-lectures on Regulations

This section provides online videos that introduce regulatory concepts to listed companies and interpret relevant regulatory policies, with an aim to help these companies timely know about the latest regulatory policies and improve their information disclosure quality. Focusing on analyzing and solving pain points arising in listed companies’ daily information disclosure, micro-lectures on regulations have served tens of thousands of board secretaries from listed companies and those planning for listing.

Videos from Listed Companies

Listed companies can upload their videos on to the SSE Roadshow Center platform and maintain them, which allows these companies to create a positive corporate image and makes it easier for investors to know more about the listed companies.

Contact us

Business consulting
021-68806531
Hotline for SSE
400-8888-400
Follow Us
WeChat Account: SSE Roadshow

首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

上证路演中心介绍

上海证券交易所于2013年初推出上证路演服务,由上证所信息网络有限公司负责上证路演中心的系统建设和日常运营。通过多样化的路演服务,路演中心已成为连接资本市场各方的有效沟通平台与多媒体服务平台。截至2019年初,上证路演中心共组织路演3000余场。

上证路演中心坚持创新驱动,实践跨界融合,可为各类市场主体提供多类路演服务。上市公司、拟上市公司、基金公司、债券发行人、培训单位等机构可通过本中心,就业绩发布、再融资、重大事项、IPO发行、产品发行、投资者服务等事项举办路演、培训和交流活动。

特色栏目介绍

地区路演

地区路演暨投资者集体接待日,活动汇聚辖区上市公司高管人员,通过网络形式就投资者所关心的问题,与投资者展开交流。投资者可以向辖区上市公司高管“畅所欲言”,高管人员实时答疑解惑,建立互信共赢的投资者关系。

在线培训

为方便上市公司能够更好地学习上交所相关培训课程,本栏目将董秘资格培训课程中部分课程以网络视频授课的形式进行展示,便于学员在线学习。为帮助新上市公司更好地理解和适应上市后的信息披露、监管环境等,上证路演中心还推出了新上市公司系列培训课程。

监管微课

该专栏用在线视频的形式为上市公司传递监管理念、解读监管政策,助力上市公司及时掌握最新监管政策、提升信披水平。每期微课均针对上市公司日常信披中遇到的“业务痛点”进行专题解读,已服务数万名上市公司及拟上市公司董秘。

股视汇

上市公司可在路演中心平台上传和维护企业视频,助力上市公司宣传自身形象,便于投资者通过视频方式更为直观地了解上市公司。

联系我们

业务咨询
021-68807432
400投资者服务热线
400-8888-400
关注微信
微信号:上证路演中心